Our Board and Committees

William Winkler — Director

Board Members and Officers:
Jeff Tiller — President

Bill Robinson — Vice President

Beth Winkler — Treasurer

Melony Winkelmann — Secretary

Joe Lowman — former President

Lindsay Scarborough
Mary Dean Silver
Kim Wangler

Pat Maddox — Board Member Emeritus and longtime librarian

Current Band Committees

Music librarians — Beth Winkler, Carolyn Hart, Sandy Godwin with help from Melony Winkelmann, Marie Burchell, Nancy Sigmon, Libby Brown, Susan Frank, Bill Robinson, and others

Performance scheduling — Mary Dean Silver and William Winkler

Summer Rehearsal and Performance Planning — Libby Brown, Mary Dean Silver and Jeff Tiller

Instrument inventory — Kim Wangler and Bill Robinson

Financial management — Beth Winkler and Jeff Tiller

Social media — Rhonda Gladden